The Air Cargo Club of Delhi (ACCD) recently introduced and welcomed new Managing Committee for the year 2020-2021. During the 43rd Annual General Meeting of the Club held online through video conferencing, President Sajan Kallra welcomed the newly elected members.

The members had an active evaluation of the tasks executed by the Manangement Committee last year and discussion on the plans ahead. The meeting was convened by ACCD Secretary Ashwani Sharma.

Members and the Past Presidents appreciated the work done by the entire Manangement Committee with organising excellent events, especially the Annual Ball and The Founders Day.

ACCD Founder Member, Raj K Babbar also shared his  experiences and expectations for the coming years with the Club Management Committee.

Meanwhile, during the welcome ceremony, returning officer Capt. Kapoor took over the election proceedings and welcomed the Club’s new President Rajan Nijhawan and the elected Managing Committee team.


Rajan NijhawanPresident
Ashwini SharmaVice-President
Sumit MathurHonorary Secretary
Mahesh P TrikhaHonorary Treasurer
Sajan KallraEx- Offico
Rahat SachdevaExecutive Member
Padma HandaExecutive Member
Prithviraj Singh ChugExecutive Member
Manoj Kumar JainExecutive Member
Manish SharmaExecutive Member
Nadeem ChoudharyExecutive Member
Suleman MerchantExecutive Member
Ravi NayarExecutive Member


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here